Skip to main content
Attention DART Passengers: Effective July 1, My Transit Manager is suspended due to changes in operations contractors. A new passenger notification system will be implemented in 90 days. We apologize for any inconvenience. Beginning Monday, June 15, Face Coverings or Masks Must Be Worn When Riding Any The COMET Bus or While Accessing Any The COMET Facility Until Further Notice. The COMET will Operate on an Enhanced Saturday Schedule Beginning Wednesday, May 20. Details in What’s New. Stay Safe! Please Wash Your Hands And If Sick Stay Home! Details On What The COMET Is Doing To Combat COVID-19 Is Available In What’s New!
X
The Comet
The Comet
!

Staff

Executive

John Andoh
Executive Director / CEO
803-255-7087
jandoh@TheCOMETSC.gov

Natavis “Eric” Harris
Planning & Development Specialist
803-255-7136
nharris@TheCOMETSC.gov

Alexis Feliciano
Transit Traffic Checker
803-255-7096
afeliciano@TheCOMETSC.gov

Kristen Forbus
Intern
803-255-7133
kforbus@TheCOMETSC.gov

Jeremy Berry
Information Technology Manager
jberry@iT1solutions.com 

Administration & Operations

LeRoy DesChamps
Director of Administration & Operations / COO
803-255-7081
ldeschamps@TheCOMETSC.gov

Pamela Bynoe-Reed
Marketing and Public Information Manager
803-255-7139
pbynoe-reed@TheCOMETSC.gov

Tanisha Gibbons
Interim Customer Experience & Contract Compliance Specialist
803-255-7132
tgibbons@TheCOMETSC.gov

Paige Jernigan
Administrative and Customer Service Specialist
803-255-7110
pjernigan@TheCOMETSC.gov

Kimberly Simmons
Intern
803-255-7098
ksimmons@TheCOMETSC.gov

Finance

Rosalyn Andrews
Director of Finance / CFO
803-255-7135
randrews@TheCOMETSC.gov

Crystal Willis
Financial Accountant
803-255-7131
cwillis@TheCOMETSC.gov

Amaris Ray-Pope
Financial Office Assistant
803-255-7133, option 5
aray-pope@thecometsc.gov

Regulatory Compliance

Arlene Prince
Director of Regulatory Compliance & Civil Rights Officer
803-255-7129
aprince@TheCOMETSC.gov

Michelle Ransom
Grants and Regional Coordination Manager
803-255-7134
mransom@TheCOMETSC.gov

Brittany Higgins Terry
Mobility Management Specialist
803-255-7130
bterry@TheCOMETSC.gov