Skip to main content
Route 93X Schedule Modifications Effective July 15, 2019 – See What’s New for More Details. Summer Service Enhancements Start Monday, August 12, 2019. See What’s New for Details!
X
The Comet
The Comet
!

Staff

Executive

John Andoh
Executive Director / CEO
john.andoh@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7087

Vacant
Planning & Development Specialist
803-255-7136

Administration & Operations

LeRoy DesChamps
Director of Administration & Operations / COO
leroy.deschamps@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7081

Missey Lawlor 
Transit Operations Specialist
missey.lawlor@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7132

Paige Jernigan
Administrative and Customer Service Specialist
cometadmin@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7133 x5

Vacant
Marketing and Public Information Manager
803-255-7139

Finance

Rosalyn Andrews
Director of Finance / CFO
rosalyn.andrews@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7135

Crystal Willis
Financial Accountant
crystal.willis@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7131

Virginia Goodson
Procurement Specialist
virginia.goodson@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7137

Regulatory Compliance

Arlene Prince
Director of Regulatory Compliance & Civil Rights Officer
arlene.prince@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7129

Michelle Ransom
Grants and Regional Coordination Manager
michelle.ransom@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7134

Brittany Higgins
Mobility Management Specialist
brittany.higgins@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7130