Skip to main content
Route 92X Service To Amazon Discontinued on Monday, March 4, 2019 Due to Cancellation of Funding.
X
The Comet
The Comet
!

Staff

John Andoh
Executive Director / CEO
john.andoh@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7087

Missey Lawlor 
Transit Operations Specialist
missey.lawlor@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7132

Vacant
Administrative and Customer Service Specialist
cometadmin@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7133 x5

Crystal Willis
Financial Accountant
crystal.willis@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7131

Rosalyn Andrews
Director of Finance / CFO
rosalyn.andrews@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7135

Michelle Ransom
Grants and Regional Coordination Manager
michelle.ransom@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7134

Virginia Goodson
Procurement Specialist
virginia.goodson@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7137

Brittany Higgins
Mobility Management Specialist
brittany.higgins@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7130

LeRoy DesChamps
Director of Administration & Operations / COO
leroy.deschamps@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7081

Arlene Prince
Director of Regulatory Compliance & Civil Rights Officer
arlene.prince@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7129

Luis Ortiz
Planning & Development Specialist
luis.ortiz@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7136