Skip to main content
The COMET is Operating on a Saturday Schedule Due to COVID-19 Concern Stay Safe! Please Wash Your Hands And If Sick Stay Home! Details On What The COMET Is Doing To Combat COVID-19 Is Available In What’s New!
X
The Comet
The Comet
!

Staff

Executive

John Andoh
Executive Director / CEO
803-255-7087
jandoh@TheCOMETSC.gov

Natavis “Eric” Harris
Planning & Development Specialist
803-255-7136
nharris@TheCOMETSC.gov

Alexis Feliciano
Transit Traffic Checker
803-255-7096
afeliciano@TheCOMETSC.gov

Jeremy Berry
Interim Information Technology Manager
jberry@iT1solutions.com 

Administration & Operations

LeRoy DesChamps
Director of Administration & Operations / COO
803-255-7081
ldeschamps@TheCOMETSC.gov

Pamela Bynoe-Reed
Marketing and Public Information Manager
803-255-7139
pbynoe-reed@TheCOMETSC.gov

 

Paige Jernigan
Administrative and Customer Service Specialist
803-255-7110
pjernigan@TheCOMETSC.gov

Missey Lawlor 
Transit Operations Specialist
803-255-7132
missey.lawlor@catchthecomet.org

Whitney Johnican
Intern
803-255-7133
wjohnican@TheCOMETSC.gov

Kristen Forbus
Intern
803-255-7133
kforbus@TheCOMETSC.gov

Finance

Rosalyn Andrews
Director of Finance / CFO
803-255-7135
randrews@TheCOMETSC.gov

Crystal Willis
Financial Accountant
803-255-7131
cwillis@TheCOMETSC.gov

Amaris Ray-Pope
Financial Office Assistant
803-255-7133, option 5
aray-pope@thecometsc.gov

 

Regulatory Compliance

Arlene Prince
Director of Regulatory Compliance & Civil Rights Officer
803-255-7129
aprince@TheCOMETSC.gov

Michelle Ransom
Grants and Regional Coordination Manager
803-255-7134
mransom@TheCOMETSC.gov

Brittany Higgins Terry
Mobility Management Specialist
803-255-7130
bhiggins@TheCOMETSC.gov