Skip to main content
Service Changes on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 will only be Routes 52X discontinuance and Route 93X start. Check What’s New for details. All other changes will start on July 1, 2019. Crowson Road SuperStop Closure Effective Sunday, May 27, 2019 – Check What’s New for Details!
X
The Comet
The Comet
!

Staff

Executive

John Andoh
Executive Director / CEO
john.andoh@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7087

Vacant
Planning & Development Specialist
803-255-7136

Administration & Operations

LeRoy DesChamps
Director of Administration & Operations / COO
leroy.deschamps@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7081

Missey Lawlor 
Transit Operations Specialist
missey.lawlor@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7132

Paige Jernigan
Administrative and Customer Service Specialist
cometadmin@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7133 x5

Vacant
Marketing and Public Information Manager
803-255-7139

Finance

Rosalyn Andrews
Director of Finance / CFO
rosalyn.andrews@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7135

Crystal Willis
Financial Accountant
crystal.willis@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7131

Virginia Goodson
Procurement Specialist
virginia.goodson@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7137

Regulatory Compliance

Arlene Prince
Director of Regulatory Compliance & Civil Rights Officer
arlene.prince@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7129

Michelle Ransom
Grants and Regional Coordination Manager
michelle.ransom@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7134

Brittany Higgins
Mobility Management Specialist
brittany.higgins@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7130