Staff

Executive

Leroy Deschamps

Chief Operating Officer
803-255-7081
ldeschamps@TheCOMETsc.gov

Rosalyn Andrews

Chief Financial Officer & Director of Finance
803-255-7135
randrews@TheCOMETsc.gov

Pamela Bynoe-Reed

Public Information Officer & Director of Marketing and Community Affairs
803-255-7139
pbynoe-reed@TheCOMETsc.gov

Dr. Arlene Prince

Civil Rights Officer & Director of Regulatory Compliance
803-255-7129
aprince@TheCOMETsc.gov

Jackie Bowers

Director of Operations
803-255-7132
jbowers@TheCOMETsc.gov

Administration & Operations

Patricia Geddis

Customer Experience Coordinator
803-255-7100 ext 182
pgeddis@TheCOMETsc.gov

Administration & Operations – RATPDev

Tiffany Turner

Interim Assistant General Manager
The COMET/RATP Dev
803-265-7108
tiffany.turner@RATPdev.com

Lenny Cooksey

General Manager
The COMET/RATP Dev
803-255-7100
walter.cooksey@RATPdev.com

Finance & Information Technology

Crystal Willis

Financial Accountant
803-255-7131
cwillis@TheCOMETsc.gov

Amaris Ray-Pope

Financial Office Assistant
803-255-7133, option 5
aray-pope@TheCOMETsc.gov

Marketing & Community Affairs

Blake Gibbons

Transit Services Intern
803-255-7136
bgibbons@TheCOMETsc.gov

Mariana Paredes

Marketing Intern
803-255-7085
mparedes@TheCOMETsc.gov

Regulatory Compliance

Alicia Pearson

Procurement and Compliance Manager
803-255-7137
apearson@theCOMETsc.gov

Michelle Ransom

Grants and Regional Coordination Manager
803-255-7134
mransom@TheCOMETsc.gov

Interested in working for us?

Learn More