Staff

Executive

Leroy Deschamps

Interim Executive Director/CEO
803.255.7081
ldeschamps@TheCOMETsc.gov

Rosalyn Andrews

Chief Financial Officer & Director of Finance
803.255.7135
randrews@TheCOMETsc.gov

Pamela Bynoe-Reed

Public Information Officer & Director of Marketing and Community Affairs
803.255.7139
pbynoe-reed@TheCOMETsc.gov

Arlene Prince, Ph.D.

Civil Rights Officer & Director of Regulatory Compliance
803.255.7129
aprince@TheCOMETsc.gov

Jackie Bowers

Director of Operations
803.255.7132
jbowers@TheCOMETsc.gov

Administration & Operations

Patricia Geddis

Customer Experience Coordinator
803.255.7182
pgeddis@TheCOMETsc.gov

Administration & Operations – RATPDev

Rickey Mack

Assistant General Manager
The COMET/RATP Dev
803.255.7100
rickey.mack@RATPdev.com

Courtney Coney

HR Manager
The COMET/RATP Dev
803.255.7082
clarissa.coney@RATPdev.com

Dennis Franklin

Operations Manager - DART
803.255.7090
dfranklin@transportcareservices.com

Lenny Cooksey

General Manager
The COMET/RATP Dev
803.255.7100
walter.cooksey@RATPdev.com

Finance & Information Technology

Crystal Willis

Financial Accountant
803.255.7131
cwillis@TheCOMETsc.gov

Amaris Ray-Pope

Financial Office Assistant
803.255.7133, option 5
aray-pope@TheCOMETsc.gov

Marketing & Community Affairs

Angela Jacobs

Community Programs Specialist & Board Clerk
803.255.7126
ajacobs@TheCOMETsc.gov

Regulatory Compliance

Margaret Woodson

Procurement and Contract Compliance Manager
803.255.7137
mwoodson@TheCOMETsc.gov

Michelle Ransom

Grants and Regional Coordination Manager
803.255.7134
mransom@TheCOMETsc.gov

Interested in working for us?

Learn More